Skip to content ↓

Term Dates NEW

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

These term dates provide a guide. Sometimes a school may adjust the dates slightly due to specific circumstances, and we recommend that you check with the school if a specific date is key to your plans, e.g. before making a holiday booking.

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Thursday 24th October 2019

37 days

Holiday

25/10/19– 1/11/19

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 – Thursday 19th  December 2019

34 days

Holiday

20/12/19 – 03/01/20

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

30 days

Holiday

17/02/20 – 21/02/20

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

30 days

Holiday

6/04/20 – 17/04/20

 

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday  22nd May 2020

24 days

Holiday

26/05/20 – 29/05/20

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

35  days

   

190 days total

Public Holidays

25th December 2019

Christmas Day

26th December 2019

Boxing Day

1st January 2020

New Year’s Day

10th April 2020

Good Friday

13th April 2020

Easter Monday

8th May 2020

Early May Bank Holiday

25th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020/21

These term dates provide a guide. Sometimes a school may adjust the dates slightly due to specific circumstances, and we recommend that you check with the school if a specific date is key to your plans, e.g. before making a holiday booking.

Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

37 days

Holiday

23/10/20– 30/10/20

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th  December 2020

35 days

Holiday

21/12/20 – 4/01/21

 

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

29 days

Holiday

15/02/21 – 19/02/21

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

28 days

Holiday

01/04/21 – 16/04/21

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

29 days

Holiday

01/06/21 – 04/06/21

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021

32  days

   

190 days total

Public Holidays

25th December 2020

Christmas Day

26th December 2020

Boxing Day

28th December 2020

Boxing Day Holiday

1st January 2021

New Year’s Day

2nd April 2021

Good Friday

5th April 2021

Easter Monday

3rd May 2021

Early May Bank Holiday

31st May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday

Cock Lane, Bradfield Southend, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 6HR

0118 974 4304